Coming Up in

Coming up at All Saints

February to April 2020:

  • Candlemas, Sunday 2nd February

  • Fair Trade Cafe, Wednesday 12th February (10.30 – 12.00)

  • Ash Wednesday, 26th February 

  • Fair Trade Cafe, Wednesday 26th February (10.30 – 12.00)

  • Dine and Music Charity Event for Australian Relief Fund, Saturday 7th March 2020 (More details to follow soon)

  • Mothering Sunday, 22nd March

  • Fish and Chip Supper, Saturday 4th April

Easter:

  • Sunday 5th April 10.00 am: Palm Sunday procession and Service 

  • Wednesday 8th April 7.00 pm: Tenebrae Service

  • Maundy Thursday 9th April 11.00 am and Holy Communion with Footwashing 8.00 pm

  • Good Friday 10th April 10.00 am, Walk of Witness from Clare Corner 10.00-12.00 noon, Messy Church 2.00 pm: reflection of the last hour

  • Holly Saturday 11th April 8.00 pm: Easter Vigil

  • Easter Day 12th April 10.00 am: Holy Communion followed by Easter Egg Hunt.